Sports Centre

The sports complex underwent a £7m complete refurbishment in 2007. Facilities are of an excellent standard and motivate both students and members of the community to regularly take part in physical activity. 

 

 

EBC sports centre

 

Clubs held on site and open to the public

EB Phoenix Judo Club Monday & Thursday Jnrs 18.00-19.30/Adults 19.30-21.00

EB Community Badminton Club Wednesday evenings 18.30-21.30 (term time only)

Leander Swimming Club Monday-Friday evenings from 17.30, Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday mornings.

Malory Eagles Volleyball Club Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 19.30-21.30 & Saturday 10-17.30

Dulwich Tuskers Volleyball Women's Team Thursdays 19.30-21.30 & Sunday 13.00-15.30

Sanjuro Martial Arts Fridays 5.30-6.30pm (term time only)

Tomiki Aikido Club Wednesday & Friday 19.30-21.30

South London Karate Club Tuesday 18.00-21.00

Rosemary Conley Diet and Exercise Class Monday 18.30-20.00

Spencer Swim Team Thursday 20.00-21.30

South London Swimming Club Monday 20.30-21.30

Clapham Chasers (swimming) Wednesday 20.00-21.00

WASA Disability Squad Saturday 13.30-16.00

Wandsworth Swim Club  Sunday 14.00-16.00

Mitcham Korfball Monday 19.00-21.30

Bec Korfball Sunday 10-12.00

Battersea ABC Boxing Club Tuesday & Thursday 18.30-20.30

 

REMINDER TO ALL SPORTS CENTRE USERS

Ernest Bevin College is situated on a residential street. We would like to remind all visitors using the Sports Centre to park considerately on adjacent streets if you are not able to find a space in the Sports Centre Car Park.

 

EBC logo new

 

All rights reserved by Ernest Bevin.